Nothing Tastes as good as Cute Feels

Nothing Tastes as good as Cute Feels #1

Have you ever had someone ask you, “If you could travel to any point in time, where would you go?” And in that case, what would your answer be?
I can tell you mine.
There is no doubt in my mind that I’d go see an actual 50’s diner. Not the fancy remakes we see in this day and age, but to actually go back to the fifties and see if it’s as awesome as it looks.
So when I went to this round at Collabor88, I was beyond thrilled. VINTAGE EVERYWHERE!
I knew I wanted to make a blog post with some of these items, but what ended up happening, was a complete transformation of my kitchen. They say home is where the heart is.. but the kitchen is where the bacon’s at, so that’s where you’ll find me.
If you’d rather find Collabor88, then click the following link.

>>THIS WAY FOR C88<<

But there are things that are more important than bacon, and that is the fact that Faylinn has been working with original mesh lately. This cute candy wrapper ring is called “one more won’t hurt” and is a gatcha item you’ll find in the Buttery Toast mainstore.
One more won’t hurt… I think she knows me too well.

Nothing Tastes as good as Cute Feels #2


Ring: .:Buttery Toast:. – One more won’t hurt (liquorice) RARE 
Shirt: Tee*Fy – Laury Unbuttoned Knotted Shirt @C88
Jeans: Tee*Fy – Leah High-Waisted Skinny Jeans @C88
Shoes: fri. – Moxie Heels (cherry dots) @C88
Hair: TRUTH – Thelma @C88
Poses: (marukin) – Game @C88
Tattoo: Pimp my Sh!t – Rose Tattoo (for slink hands)
Glasses: K_gs – Cheeky 1.00 (only inworld)
Kitchen: Agora – Bella Kitchen
Dispenser: flowey’s – Shake My Milkshake (cherry) @C88
Chairs: The Loft – Gerzzo Chair (red) @C88
Table: The Loft – Gerzzo Dining Table (white) @C88
Settings: The Loft – Gerzzo Place Setting (red) @C88
Kettle: The Loft – Gerzzo Kettle (red) @C88
Cart: The Loft – Gerzzo Card (blue) @C88
Microwave: The Loft – Gerzzo Microwave (red) @C88
Napkins: PhillipRoman – Napkins 001
Jukebox: Dusty Hut & Stuff Store – The Juke (modern)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment