Silver Linings

Silver Linings #1

On a day to day basis, I do try to see the good in things around me.. Is it easy? No not exactly, and I most likely fail more than I succeed. I’ve always admired those who can say “pish posh… there’s always tomorrow.” And yes, I have a very british inner monologue going on.

But since I was in a silver kind of mood, I decided to make a post with this cute little dress by Mag. It can be found at the second round of Trend Fashion Fair along with 3 other other colour choices.
There is also a matching pair of stockings with slink appliers that follows, but that decided not to wear for this particular post.

Silver Lining #2

Skin: Essences – Opera (peche)
Hair: Exile – Rising Tides @Uber
Circlet: Mmm…Kay! – Circlet (silver) @FfaP
Eyes: {S0NG} – Chibi (navy) @Kustom9
Eyeshadow: C h a r y – Neon Liner (gold)
Mouth: Loud Mouth – Alli
Dress: Mag<3.b – Flower Girl (ice) @TFF
Feet: Slink – High
Shoes: REIGN – Stark Pumps (crimson)
Poses: {Imeka} – Violet Pose Pack @Kustom9

One thought on “Silver Linings

  1. Pingback: Silver Linings (Post-81418) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

Leave a comment