I See Things That Nobody Else Sees

I See Things That Nobody Else Sees

Today’s post is inspired by the song Dollhouse, sung by the amazing Melanie Martinez. When I first found it, I thought it was gonna be about something completely different, but the lyrics are so amazing and without going into further details, was some that struck close to home.
If you haven’t heard it yet, then shake the youtube tree.. you won’t be disappointed.

For my dolly look, I went with the all new [chickadee] skin Aer, which is available in three tones. All include the shape as well, which I chose to wear with the Slink Physique that has been lying in my inventory for quite some time now without being used.
I have to admit the alpha function is confusing me, but seeing as [chickadee] had the appliers, I thought it was about time 😀
She also has her own mainstore inworld now, so go have a look.. it’s truly stunning.


Shape: [chickadee] – Aer
Body: Slink – Physique Mesh Body
Skin: [chickadee] – Aer (nutmeg)
Hair: +Spellbound+ – Yumi (unnatural ombres & dips)
Bow: *katat0nik* – Hair Bow (cupcake) @the.arcade
Eyes: [Buzzeri] – Faerie Eyes (chocolate)
Eyeshadow: {S0NG} – Glitter Mood (hello pinky)
Freckles: [chickadee] – Aer (dark)
Blush: Pink Acid – Photo Studio Blush (magenta)
Gloss: .Atomic. – Innocence LipSet 2 #4
Dress: .Atomic. – Hello Sunshine (candy)
Hands: Slink – Elegant
Nails: alaskametro<3 – beauty (turquoise)
Stockings: AviCandy – Striped Lace (marshmallow)
Feet: Slink – High
Shoes: Blah. – Cute Bow Platforms (violet)
Poses: Kirin – Anna

 

One thought on “I See Things That Nobody Else Sees

  1. Pingback: I See Things That Nobody Else Sees (Post-88750) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Blog Feeds!

Leave a comment